National Board Members

Meet our exceptional National Board Members


Jeffery Perry (Chair), Global Capital Transformation (CT) Operational Leader, EY

Barron Witherspoon (Vice Chair), Vice President, Commercial Policy & Trade Relations, Procter & Gamble


Mike BeamishEVP of Human Resources, Volkswagen Group of America

Jason Booth, CEO, The Patient Source

Joyce Cooper*, Manager, Corporate Diversity & Advocacy, Omaha Public Power District

Tony Dinkins*, VP Corporate Human Resources, Carnival Cruise Lines

Dwight Deneal, Small Business Specialist, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Christie Doherty*, Trinity Partners

Tiffany Eubanks-Saunders, Senior Vice President, Bank of America Corporation

Jeannie Finkel*, Chief People Officer, Cydcor

Chris Foster, Worldwide Executive Vice President, Burson-Marsteller

Jim Girard, Vice President, Human Resources, Environmental Health and Safety & Security, Harris Corporation

Greg Gomez, Vice President - Flow Instrumentation, Badger Meter, Inc.

Forest T. Harper, Jr., President and CEO, INROADS, Inc.

James H. Henry, US Industry and Sectors Leader, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Yvette Hollingsworth, Executive Vice President/Chief Compliance Officer, Wells Fargo & Company

Ana Moreno Kopf*, Regional Recruitment Manager, Americas, Shell Oil Company

Kelley Johnson

Frank R. Lloyd, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Executive Education, SMU Cox School of Business

Robert McCall*

Lyndon Oliver, Chief Financial Officer/Senior Vice President, MetLife, Americas Group, Voluntary & Worksite Benefits

Melonie Parker, Vice President, Human Resources & Communications, Sandia National Laboratories

William Queen*, President, Travelers Ocean Marine

Cesar D. Villalpando, Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer, Kaiser Permanente

Nadia Villeneuve, Vice President, Human Resources, Pratt & Whitney

Machelle Williams*, General Manager, Diversity & Corporate Social Responsibility, Volkswagen Group of America

Michael Zimmer, President, Large Enterprise Operations, Xerox Corporation


*Regional Board Chairs