College Links Expansion

Location:

Date:

09/22/2021

Time:

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Address:


,

map it

College Links Expansion

INROADS College Links is expanding to Birmingham, Houston and Nashville and you’re invited to celebrate!

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
4 p.m. PST
6 p.m. CST
7 p.m. EST

Click here to RSVP.

Map Unavailable