Image

ATLANTA CHAPTER
Contact: Estuardo Rodas
Email: ihrconsult@hotmail.com

BIRMINGHAM CHAPTER
Contact: Malcolm Griggs
Email: mmlgriggs@gmail.com

CHARLOTTE CHAPTER
Contact: Wilmenia Gripper
Contact: Thesha Woodley
Email: iaaofclt@gmail.com

DC, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA CHAPTERS
Email: alumnirelations@INROADS.org

GREATER HARTFORD-SPINGFIELD CHAPTERS
Contact: Lex B.
Email: lexbram@gmail.com

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Email: alumnirelations@INROADS.org

HOUSTON CHAPTER
Email: alumnirelations@INROADS.org

JACKSONVILLE CHAPTER
CONTACT: Lee Johnson
EMAIL: Leebj99@hotmail.com

KANSAS CITY CHAPTER
Email: alumnirelations@INROADS.org

LOS ANGELES CHAPTER
Contact: Jessica Pugh
Email: jpugh333@gmail.com

MEMPHIS CHAPTER
Email: alumnirelations@INROADS.org

S. FLORIDA (MIAMI) CHAPTER
Contact: Danny Rosas
Email: dannyrosas@hotmail.com

MINNEAPOLIS CHAPTER
Contact: Penny Momon
Email: pmomon@umn.edu

MILWAUKEE CHAPTER
Contact: Chad Johnson
Email: imchadjohnson@gmail.com

NASHVILLE CHAPTER
Contact: alumnirelations@INROADS.org

NEBRASKA CHAPTER
Contact: Maurice A. Kimsey II Email: makimsey@oppd.com

NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
Contact: Alicia Scales
Email: aliciascales@gmail.com

NEW YORK CHAPTER
Contact: Nadia Abouzaid
Email: Nadia.e.abouzaid@gmail.com
Contact: Anita Patruni
Email: Apatruni@gmail.com
Chapter Email: nyciaa@gmail.com

ORLANDO CHAPTER
Contact: Jhonny Diaz
Email: Jhonny.diaz@siemens.com

PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER
Contact: alumnirelations@INROADS.org

PHOENIX CHAPTER
Contact: alumnirelations@INROADS.org

PITTSBURGH CHAPTER
Contact: alumnirelations@INROADS.org

RALEIGH-DURHAM CHAPTER
Contact: DeWarren Langley Email: dlangley@niaatriangle.org

SEATTLE CHAPTER
Contact: Anousinh Siharath
Email: anousi01@noa.nintendo.com

ST. LOUIS CHAPTER
Contact: Erika Williams
Email: erika.williams@bjc.org
Contact: Kirk Williams
Email: kgwilliams06@yahoo.com

TAMPA CHAPTER
Contact: Jason Brown
Email: jason@ctiproperties.com