Image

What is College Links?

INROADS College Links is a college and career readiness program for high school students interested in all aspects of academia.*  This esteemed program provides students with professional and soft skill tools, goal setting and planning skills, and access to career immersion activities. We equip students with the skills needed to succeed in college, career, and in life.

*Academic areas of interest: STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Math), Business, and Social & Behavioral careers

  • Professional and soft skills development workshops
Image
Register for our next College Links Session on
May 14, 2022, 9:00 am PST | 11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST
REGISTER NOW
Register for the College Links Virtual National Career Academy June 13 - 17, 2022
REGISTER NOW
Image
CTA: Register for the College Links Virtual National Career Academy coming up June 13 - 17, 2022
REGISTER HERE
Image