National Career Academy

Location:

Date:

06/21/2021 - 06/25/2021

Time:

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Address:


,

map it

National Career Academy

 

You’re invited to the Virtual National Career Academy (NCA) from 8am-12pm PST/10am-2pm CST/11am-3pm EST Monday- Friday. This event is a training conference uniting INROADS College Links high school scholars from across the U.S. for career exploration and skills development. Click HERE for more information.

 

 

Map Unavailable